top of page
  • loadreamarelok

Driver Realtek Rtl8211 8212 Download [2022]







looks good to me notinneverland: Well it should report "size" to the kernel. Linux is generally very good at monitoring disk space - the kernel will ensure it is kept below a fixed limit, even if some application has temporarily exceeded it notinneverland: "df -h /home/x" will show the sum of all sizes for all files in the home directory notinneverland: "du -h -d 0" will report all space used by the top-level directory itself notinneverland: For example if there is a 2GiB directory "foo" under /home/x it will report 2GiB + 7% of the directory itself = 2.1GiB TJ-, looks like my installation disk's network driver doesn't work... TJ-, no network connection at all Capprentice: If you look here - what do you guys think about it? Is it very professional and clean looking? I can ping the router, but nothing else, except the desktop itself when I was running ubuntu I was able to connect to the router notinneverland: rfkill list all tathhu, nop :S Not sure if this is related, but my gnome isn't accepting drag and drop commands anymore. Now when I drag and drop an image into the desktop it opens in the default browser. Also the screenshot function isn't working I was told to use " -i " to select an image from the list of open applications on one of my computers. I would like to know what this does? gde33: opens image in o_o if I select an image from my desktop I get a popup message "the file was opened with an application called "image viewer"" and I have no idea what it is :D g


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page